El Pino (Carácuaro, Michoacán de Ocampo)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Pino, a beautiful small village of 12 inhabitants of the State of Michoacán de Ocampo

The town of El Pino is located in the Municipality of Carácuaro (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 12 inhabitants. El Pino is at 998 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Pino? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Pino in Michoacán de Ocampo: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Pino, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Pino? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Pino (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 12 inhabitants

Population data in El Pino (Carácuaro, Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Pino: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Pino

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Pino, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Carácuaro. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Pino.

Vote for El Pino. Opinions.

Do you like El Pino? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Pino so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Carácuaro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Carácuaro

  1. Anambo (6 inhabitants)
  2. El Anono (- inhabitants)
  3. El Anono (20 inhabitants)
  4. El Junco (6 inhabitants)
  5. El Platanito (39 inhabitants)
  6. El Salto (3 inhabitants)
  7. El Saucedo (9 inhabitants)
  8. El Sauz (19 inhabitants)
  9. El Timben Grande (- inhabitants)
  10. El Timbiriche (6 inhabitants)
  11. El Vallecillo (60 inhabitants)
  12. El Zapote de los Gómez (235 inhabitants)
  13. Las Parras (18 inhabitants)
  14. Los Pozos (- inhabitants)
  15. Terrero (1 inhabitants)