El Persa (Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Persa, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of El Persa is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. El Persa is at 50 meters of altitude.

Where is El Persa? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Persa in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Persa, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Persa and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Persa (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Persa (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Persa: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Persa

With the satellite map of El Persa will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pijijiapan. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Persa.

Vote for El Persa. Opinions.

Do you like El Persa? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Persa so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. Barra Santiago (137 inhabitants)
  2. Cacahoatal (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Colorado (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Coyolito (- inhabitants)
  5. Rión (199 inhabitants)
  6. Hermenegildo Galeana (1103 inhabitants)
  7. Inocente Marroquín Cruz (2 inhabitants)
  8. Juan Chirino (- inhabitants)
  9. La Encomienda (5 inhabitants)
  10. Las Carmelitas (5 inhabitants)
  11. Las Perlas (56 inhabitants)
  12. Monte Sinaí (Cuatro Hermanos) (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (9 inhabitants)
  14. La Concepción (3 inhabitants)
  15. Vista Alegre (6 inhabitants)