El Perón (Durango)

The most complete information about the small village of El Perón (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Durango has 11 inhabitants?

The town of El Perón is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 11 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #210 of the ranking. El Perón is at 2,340 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of El Perón? You can find it at 67.6 kilometers, in direction North, from the town of El Salto, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the El Perón location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is El Perón? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Perón in Durango: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Perón, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Perón and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Perón (Durango) is 11 inhabitants

Population data in El Perón (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Perón: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Perón

With the satellite map of El Perón will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Perón.

Vote for El Perón. Opinions.

Do you like El Perón? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Perón so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. El Coco (- inhabitants)
  2. El Corpo de Apomal (2 inhabitants)
  3. Del Jocuixtle El Maguey (- inhabitants)
  4. El Sombrerete (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Tuche (- inhabitants)
  6. El Zopilote (3 inhabitants)
  7. La Lagunita (- inhabitants)
  8. La Puerta (193 inhabitants)
  9. Las Nubes (9 inhabitants)
  10. Los Aguilares (140 inhabitants)
  11. Los Mangos (24 inhabitants)
  12. Los Plátanos (6 inhabitants)
  13. Piedra Ancha (7 inhabitants)
  14. San Patricio (- inhabitants)
  15. San Rafael (8 inhabitants)