El Ojo de Agua (Huejúcar, Jalisco)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Ojo de Agua (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Jalisco has 2 inhabitants?

The town of El Ojo de Agua is located in the Municipality of Huejúcar (in the State of Jalisco). There are 2 inhabitants. El Ojo de Agua is at 2,086 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Ojo de Agua? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Ojo de Agua (Jalisco) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Ojo de Agua, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Ojo de Agua building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of El Ojo de Agua (Jalisco) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Ojo de Agua (Huejúcar, Jalisco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Ojo de Agua: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Ojo de Agua

With the satellite map of El Ojo de Agua will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Huejúcar. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Ojo de Agua.

Vote for El Ojo de Agua

Do you like El Ojo de Agua or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Ojo de Agua to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Huejúcar

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Jalisco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Huejúcar

  1. Atotonilco (23 inhabitants)
  2. Barrio del Salto (2 inhabitants)
  3. Barrio del Toril (70 inhabitants)
  4. Colonia Emiliano Zapata (22 inhabitants)
  5. Colonia San Antonio de Huacasco (8 inhabitants)
  6. El Llano de las Flores (10 inhabitants)
  7. El Rincón del Salto (11 inhabitants)
  8. Guanajuatillo (28 inhabitants)
  9. La Loma (9 inhabitants)
  10. Las Huertas (26 inhabitants)
  11. Las Piedritas (- inhabitants)
  12. Rincón de las Huertas (11 inhabitants)
  13. San Rafael de Díaz (120 inhabitants)
  14. Tacuitapa (10 inhabitants)
  15. Vallado (- inhabitants)