El Naranjo (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of El Naranjo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of El Naranjo is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. El Naranjo is at 713 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is El Naranjo? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Naranjo (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Naranjo, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Naranjo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Naranjo (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Naranjo (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Naranjo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Naranjo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Naranjo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Naranjo.

Vote for El Naranjo. Opinions.

Do you like El Naranjo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Naranjo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. La Libertad (6 inhabitants)
  2. Arroyo del Cedro (1 inhabitants)
  3. Berlín (8 inhabitants)
  4. Dos Arbolitos (4 inhabitants)
  5. Dos Hermanos (8 inhabitants)
  6. El Desengaño (97 inhabitants)
  7. El Manguito (4 inhabitants)
  8. El Paraíso (5 inhabitants)
  9. La Cascada (4 inhabitants)
  10. La Polka (- inhabitants)
  11. La Providencia (7 inhabitants)
  12. Nuestra Señora (- inhabitants)
  13. Revolución Mexicana (8670 inhabitants)
  14. Rincón Toro (14 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Teresa (9 inhabitants)