El Naranjillo (Actopan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Naranjillo (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 10 inhabitants?

The town of El Naranjillo is located in the Municipality of Actopan (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 10 inhabitants. El Naranjillo is at 422 meters of altitude.

Where is El Naranjillo? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Naranjillo (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Naranjillo, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Naranjillo and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Naranjillo (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in El Naranjillo (Actopan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Naranjillo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Naranjillo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Naranjillo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Actopan. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Naranjillo.

Vote for El Naranjillo. Opinions.

Do you like El Naranjillo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Naranjillo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Actopan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Actopan

  1. Buenos Aires Dos (155 inhabitants)
  2. Casa de Teja (95 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia la Paz (52 inhabitants)
  4. Colonia los Pozos (35 inhabitants)
  5. El Rodeo (2 inhabitants)
  6. Gallo Verde (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Cuactuza (6 inhabitants)
  8. La Laguna (Tres Hermanos) (- inhabitants)
  9. La Luz (226 inhabitants)
  10. La Puerta (86 inhabitants)
  11. La Reforma (Los Zurdos) (51 inhabitants)
  12. Las Palmas (24 inhabitants)
  13. Los Pionchis (El Profe) (1 inhabitants)
  14. Mata de Caña (76 inhabitants)
  15. Palmas de Arriba (30 inhabitants)