El Naranjal (Huimanguillo, Tabasco)

Learn about tiny town of El Naranjal through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Tabasco

It was formerly known as La Laguna.

The town of El Naranjal is located in the Municipality of Huimanguillo (in the State of Tabasco). There are 5 inhabitants. El Naranjal is at 10 meters of altitude.

You may know this town as La Laguna, because this was its former name. This town decided to change its name in the year 2019.

Where is El Naranjal? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Naranjal (Tabasco) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Naranjal, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Naranjal? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Naranjal (Tabasco) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in El Naranjal (Huimanguillo, Tabasco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Naranjal: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Naranjal

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Naranjal, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Huimanguillo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Naranjal.

Vote for El Naranjal. Opinions.

Do you like El Naranjal? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Naranjal so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Huimanguillo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tabasco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Huimanguillo

  1. Arriba y Adelante (82 inhabitants)
  2. Blasillo 4ta. Sección (397 inhabitants)
  3. El Trébol (3 inhabitants)
  4. Emiliano Zapata (Chichonal de la Boyería) (194 inhabitants)
  5. Güiral y González 1ra. Sección (749 inhabitants)
  6. Gregorio Méndez 2da. Sección (23 inhabitants)
  7. Ignacio Gutiérrez 3ra. Sección (461 inhabitants)
  8. José María Pino Suárez 2da. Sección (95 inhabitants)
  9. Las Giraldas (57 inhabitants)
  10. Pedro C. Colorado (- inhabitants)
  11. Pejelagartero 2da. Sección (Jahuacte) (129 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Alegre (50 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  14. Tecominoacán (2747 inhabitants)
  15. Venustiano Carranza (365 inhabitants)