El Molcajete (Susupuato, Michoacán de Ocampo)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Molcajete, a beautiful small village of 11 inhabitants of the State of Michoacán de Ocampo

The town of El Molcajete is located in the Municipality of Susupuato (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 11 inhabitants. El Molcajete is at 1,266 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Molcajete? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Molcajete in Michoacán de Ocampo, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Molcajete? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Molcajete (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 11 inhabitants

Population data in El Molcajete (Susupuato, Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Molcajete: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Molcajete

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Molcajete, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Susupuato. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Molcajete.

Vote for El Molcajete. Opinions.

Do you like El Molcajete? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Molcajete so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Susupuato

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Susupuato

  1. Dolores (Ex-Hacienda de Dolores) (661 inhabitants)
  2. El Aguacate (39 inhabitants)
  3. El Aguacate (12 inhabitants)
  4. El Carrizal (128 inhabitants)
  5. El Naranjo (Los Limones) (299 inhabitants)
  6. El Tambor (- inhabitants)
  7. Kilómetro Tres (15 inhabitants)
  8. La Ciranda (74 inhabitants)
  9. La Pluma (22 inhabitants)
  10. Limoncito (45 inhabitants)
  11. Los Granadillos (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Guajes (267 inhabitants)
  13. Los Teposanes (4 inhabitants)
  14. Paso del Muerto (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rosa (186 inhabitants)