El Mimbre (Saltillo, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of El Mimbre through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of El Mimbre is located in the Municipality of Saltillo (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 5 inhabitants. El Mimbre is at 2,197 meters of altitude.

Where is El Mimbre? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Mimbre (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of El Mimbre? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Mimbre (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in El Mimbre (Saltillo, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Mimbre: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Mimbre

With the satellite map of El Mimbre will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Saltillo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Mimbre.

Vote for El Mimbre. Opinions.

Do you like El Mimbre? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Mimbre so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Saltillo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Saltillo

  1. Los Magueyes (1 inhabitants)
  2. Cuatitos Cuatro (Los Cuetitos) (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Chanate (- inhabitants)
  4. El Olvido (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Rayado (103 inhabitants)
  6. Los Temporales (Guadalupe Silva) (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Majada y Tinaja (35 inhabitants)
  8. La Trinidad (23 inhabitants)
  9. Metro Car (- inhabitants)
  10. Nuevo Gómez Farías (198 inhabitants)
  11. Pénjamo (8 inhabitants)
  12. Presa de San Javier (12 inhabitants)
  13. Ramón Nuncio Vázquez (El Carrizal) (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Francisco (2 inhabitants)
  15. San Francisco (25 inhabitants)