El Milagro (Tepic, Nayarit)

Learn about tiny town of El Milagro through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of El Milagro is located in the Municipality of Tepic (in the State of Nayarit). There are 3 inhabitants. El Milagro is at 877 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Milagro? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Milagro (Nayarit)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Milagro and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Milagro (Nayarit) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Milagro (Tepic, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Milagro: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Milagro

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Milagro, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tepic. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Milagro.

Vote for El Milagro. Opinions.

Do you like El Milagro? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Milagro so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepic

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tepic

  1. Alfonso Martínez (- inhabitants)
  2. Colonia Jesús Salas (- inhabitants)
  3. Barranquillas (80 inhabitants)
  4. Duraznitos (81 inhabitants)
  5. El Espino (38 inhabitants)
  6. El Retorno (2 inhabitants)
  7. El Zalatón (- inhabitants)
  8. Francisco Balbuena (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Conchillera (6 inhabitants)
  10. La Esperanza (17 inhabitants)
  11. La Tarjea (10 inhabitants)
  12. Los Cuatro de a Caballo (- inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Palo Verde de Nuño (- inhabitants)
  14. Tepetilte (- inhabitants)
  15. Zapote de Picachos (- inhabitants)