El Maná (Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Maná (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 8 inhabitants?

The town of El Maná is located in the Municipality of Rayón (in the State of Chiapas). There are 8 inhabitants. El Maná is at 1,265 meters of altitude.

Where is El Maná? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of El Maná in Chiapas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in El Maná.

Need to locate a certain El Maná building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Maná (Chiapas) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in El Maná (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Maná: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Maná

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Maná, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Rayón. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Maná.

Vote for El Maná. Opinions.

Do you like El Maná? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Maná so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Rayón

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Rayón

  1. Aguacate Pijuy (12 inhabitants)
  2. Anexo las Nubes (137 inhabitants)
  3. Cruz Verde (69 inhabitants)
  4. El Carmen (8 inhabitants)
  5. El Mecatal (74 inhabitants)
  6. El Patio (311 inhabitants)
  7. Los Laureles (2 inhabitants)
  8. Manzanillo Pinabeto (426 inhabitants)
  9. Nueva Esperanza (La Providencia) (9 inhabitants)
  10. Nueva Localidad Zoque (31 inhabitants)
  11. Rayón (6860 inhabitants)
  12. Rivera San Sebastián (275 inhabitants)
  13. Rivera Unión Lajas (39 inhabitants)
  14. San Martín Anexo (- inhabitants)
  15. Sebastián Pérez Nuñez (90 inhabitants)