El Jaralito (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Jaralito, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of El Jaralito is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. El Jaralito is at 464 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Jaralito? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Jaralito in Coahuila de Zaragoza: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Jaralito, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Jaralito? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Jaralito (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Jaralito (Múzquiz, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Jaralito: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Jaralito

With the satellite map of El Jaralito will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Múzquiz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Jaralito.

Vote for El Jaralito. Opinions.

Do you like El Jaralito? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Jaralito so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Abundio Nieto (1 inhabitants)
  2. Armando Mendoza (- inhabitants)
  3. Buenos Aires (1 inhabitants)
  4. Cástulo Gómez (8 inhabitants)
  5. La Loma (73 inhabitants)
  6. El Ojito (- inhabitants)
  7. Eugenio Briceño (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Aves (1 inhabitants)
  9. Los Abuelos (2 inhabitants)
  10. Orozco (4 inhabitants)
  11. Raúl Riojas (3 inhabitants)
  12. Reynaldo Hernández (2 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Rosa (2 inhabitants)
  14. Las Tres Flores (4 inhabitants)
  15. Zamora (8 inhabitants)