El Guayabito (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)

We have collected many facts about the small village of El Guayabito, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 13 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of El Guayabito is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 13 inhabitants. El Guayabito is at 1,442 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Guayabito? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Guayabito (Durango) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Durango State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of El Guayabito (Durango) is 13 inhabitants

Population data in El Guayabito (Pueblo Nuevo, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Guayabito: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near El Guayabito

Do you want to stay in El Guayabito? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to El Guayabito:

Satellite photo of El Guayabito

With the satellite map of El Guayabito will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Guayabito.

Vote for El Guayabito

Do you like El Guayabito or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Guayabito to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Capomal (8 inhabitants)
  2. Ciriales (12 inhabitants)
  3. El Arrayán (- inhabitants)
  4. El Huizachal (12 inhabitants)
  5. Del Molino El Ojo de Agua (61 inhabitants)
  6. El Triángulo (- inhabitants)
  7. La Cañada (- inhabitants)
  8. La Lajita (74 inhabitants)
  9. La Palma (87 inhabitants)
  10. Los Barbechos (- inhabitants)
  11. De Milpillas Maguey (79 inhabitants)
  12. Revolcadero (- inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro (12 inhabitants)
  14. De Calaveras Tierra Blanca (5 inhabitants)
  15. De San Bernardino Tierras Coloradas (10 inhabitants)