El Gemelo Dos (Aguascalientes)

Learn about tiny town of El Gemelo Dos through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Aguascalientes

The town of El Gemelo Dos is located in the Municipality of Jesús María (in the State of Aguascalientes). There are 3 inhabitants. El Gemelo Dos is at 1,888 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Gemelo Dos? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Gemelo Dos in Aguascalientes, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Gemelo Dos and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Gemelo Dos (Aguascalientes) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Gemelo Dos (Aguascalientes)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Gemelo Dos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Gemelo Dos

With the satellite map of El Gemelo Dos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Jesús María. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Gemelo Dos.

Vote for El Gemelo Dos. Opinions.

Do you like El Gemelo Dos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Gemelo Dos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Jesús María

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Aguascalientes (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Jesús María

  1. Club Hípico San Marcos (- inhabitants)
  2. El Refugio (402 inhabitants)
  3. La Florida (582 inhabitants)
  4. La Loma (San Isidro) (- inhabitants)
  5. La Ventana (14 inhabitants)
  6. Las Isabeles (- inhabitants)
  7. Las Tranquitas (Licenciado Enrique Castro) (- inhabitants)
  8. Loma Alta de la Cañada (2 inhabitants)
  9. Rincón Lomas del Vergel (18 inhabitants)
  10. Los Ramírez (811 inhabitants)
  11. Miguel Ángel Ávila de Luna (16 inhabitants)
  12. Miravalle (833 inhabitants)
  13. Sector 3 Benito Juárez (86 inhabitants)
  14. Sector 4 La Yerbabuena (41 inhabitants)
  15. Sector 8 Pozo la Palma (La Viznaga) (93 inhabitants)