El Fresno (Romita, Guanajuato)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Fresno, a beautiful tiny town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Guanajuato

The town of El Fresno is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 6 inhabitants. El Fresno is at 1,753 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Fresno? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Fresno in Guanajuato: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Fresno, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Fresno building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Fresno (Guanajuato) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in El Fresno (Romita, Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Fresno: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Fresno

With the satellite map of El Fresno will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Romita. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Fresno.

Vote for El Fresno. Opinions.

Do you like El Fresno? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Fresno so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Colonia Rafael Corrales Ayala (1104 inhabitants)
  2. El Progreso (- inhabitants)
  3. El Rincón de los Gasca (8 inhabitants)
  4. El Verino (46 inhabitants)
  5. Fidel Guadian (7 inhabitants)
  6. Fracción Santa Rosalía de Gavia (- inhabitants)
  7. Granja San Manuel (2 inhabitants)
  8. José Guzmán Caudillo (- inhabitants)
  9. La Adriana (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Guzmán (La Caseta) (26 inhabitants)
  11. Los Mendoza (La Resolana) (5 inhabitants)
  12. Los Reyes (5 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco de Ortega (8 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Gertrudis (Santa Tula) (522 inhabitants)
  15. Tomás García Méndez (12 inhabitants)