El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo) (Nuevo León)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo), a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo) is located in the Municipality of Higueras (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 2 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #12 of the ranking. El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo) is at 510 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo)? You can find it at 2.2 kilometers, in direction South, from the town of Higueras, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo) location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo)? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo) (Nuevo León) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo) building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo) (Nuevo León) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo) (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo)

With the satellite map of El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo) will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Higueras. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo).

Vote for El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo). Opinions.

Do you like El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Estanque (Tanque Nuevo) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Higueras

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Higueras

  1. Centro de Acopio Ovino (6 inhabitants)
  2. El Agarrón (- inhabitants)
  3. El Conejo (- inhabitants)
  4. El Coyote (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Durazno (4 inhabitants)
  6. El Jacal (- inhabitants)
  7. El Palo Quemado (7 inhabitants)
  8. El Sombreretillo (2 inhabitants)
  9. Guajardo (El Jamón) (10 inhabitants)
  10. La Barranca (1 inhabitants)
  11. Las Lomas (- inhabitants)
  12. Las Rucias (- inhabitants)
  13. Noria Blanca (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan (El Mezquite) (1 inhabitants)
  15. Tres M (4 inhabitants)