El Edén (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Edén, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of El Edén is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. El Edén is at 856 meters of altitude.

Where is El Edén? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Edén in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Edén and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Edén (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Edén (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Edén: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Edén

With the satellite map of El Edén will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Edén.

Vote for El Edén. Opinions.

Do you like El Edén? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Edén so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Arroyo Negro (- inhabitants)
  2. El Dorado (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Herradero (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Recuerdo (6 inhabitants)
  5. El Vergel (Granja) (5 inhabitants)
  6. La Península (5 inhabitants)
  7. La Yerbasanta (14 inhabitants)
  8. Libertad Campesina (74 inhabitants)
  9. Nueva Esperanza (8 inhabitants)
  10. Río Bravo (26 inhabitants)
  11. San Francisco (4 inhabitants)
  12. San Luis (17 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Cecilia (- inhabitants)
  14. Seis Hermanos (12 inhabitants)
  15. Vistahermosa (Los Laureles) (- inhabitants)