El √?bano (Montemorelos, Nuevo Le√≥n)

Maps, photos and statistics of El √?bano, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo Le√≥n

The town of El √?bano is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo Le√≥n). There are 4 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #259 of the ranking. El √?bano is at 413 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of El √?bano? You can find it at 14.9 kilometers, in direction Southwest, from the town of Montemorelos, which has the largest population within the municipality.

Where is El √?bano? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El √?bano (Nuevo Le√≥n)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El √?bano and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

Population data in El √?bano (Montemorelos, Nuevo Le√≥n)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El √?bano

Photos of El √?bano

In order for you to enjoy nature around El √?bano, we have compiled a collection of sightseeing and monument photographs of the town and its surroundings. Access a completely free online image gallery of El √?bano, so you can even use it as a wallpaper to always remember this beautiful town.

Enjoy photos of El √?bano at this link

Vote for El √?bano. Opinions.

Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Agua Dulce (6 inhabitants)
  2. Benito Ju√°rez (61 inhabitants)
  3. Campestre las Vírgenes (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Carrizal (Carretera a la Soledad) (11 inhabitants)
  5. El Dollar (- inhabitants)
  6. El Pastor (168 inhabitants)
  7. Hacienda la Idulia (1 inhabitants)
  8. Hacienda Pueblo Viejo (7 inhabitants)
  9. La Anacua (Charco de la Anacua) (1 inhabitants)
  10. La Fortaleza (11 inhabitants)
  11. Los Juanes (Doctor Albino Contreras) (6 inhabitants)
  12. Los Polvorines (Sendero de las Colmenas) (3 inhabitants)
  13. Los Tamez (17 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan (6 inhabitants)
  15. San Miguel (254 inhabitants)