El Ébano (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Know the tiny town of El Ébano through their photos, their maps and their population statistics.

All the information of this town of 5 inhabitants in the State of Nuevo León

The town of El Ébano is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 5 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #270 in terms of number of inhabitants. El Ébano is at 439 meters of altitude.

The town of El Ébano is located at 17.4 kilometers from Montemorelos, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the West direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of El Ébano.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is El Ébano? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Ébano (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Ébano, which has the following symbol Map marker

Satellite photo of El Ébano

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Ébano, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2021) of El Ébano.

Vote for El Ébano. Opinions.

Do you like El Ébano? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Ébano so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Altamira (Campo Verde) (5 inhabitants)
  2. Avícola el Fraile (133 inhabitants)
  3. Buena Vista (26 inhabitants)
  4. Canoas (4 inhabitants)
  5. El ?bano (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Cielo (6 inhabitants)
  7. El Colorado (49 inhabitants)
  8. El Naranjo (9 inhabitants)
  9. El Nogalito (5 inhabitants)
  10. La Escuadra (22 inhabitants)
  11. La Morita (16 inhabitants)
  12. La Palma (7 inhabitants)
  13. Los Tres Ases (6 inhabitants)
  14. Yerbabuena (- inhabitants)
  15. ZR (- inhabitants)