El Derramadero (Higueras, Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Derramadero, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of El Derramadero is located in the Municipality of Higueras (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 2 inhabitants. El Derramadero is at 613 meters of altitude.

Where is El Derramadero? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Derramadero (Nuevo León) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of El Derramadero? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Derramadero (Nuevo León) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Derramadero (Higueras, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Derramadero: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Derramadero

With the satellite map of El Derramadero will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Higueras. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Derramadero.

Vote for El Derramadero. Opinions.

Do you like El Derramadero? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Derramadero so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Higueras

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Higueras

  1. El Agarrón (- inhabitants)
  2. El Ancón (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Conejo (- inhabitants)
  4. El Derramadero (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Durazno (4 inhabitants)
  6. El Farallón (1 inhabitants)
  7. El Jacal (- inhabitants)
  8. El Llano (- inhabitants)
  9. Hacienda San Carlos (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Burras (1 inhabitants)
  11. Los Ébanos (1 inhabitants)
  12. Los Palos Blancos (- inhabitants)
  13. San Benito (2 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan (El Mezquite) (1 inhabitants)
  15. Tres M (4 inhabitants)