El Depósito (El Pastor) (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Depósito (El Pastor), as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of El Depósito (El Pastor) is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 3 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #168 of the whole municipality. El Depósito (El Pastor) is at 1,451 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that El Depósito (El Pastor) is located at 4.3 kilometers (in direction North) from the locality of Ramos Arizpe, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of El Depósito (El Pastor).

Where is El Depósito (El Pastor)? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Depósito (El Pastor) (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Depósito (El Pastor) building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Depósito (El Pastor) (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Depósito (El Pastor) (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Depósito (El Pastor): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Depósito (El Pastor)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Depósito (El Pastor), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2021) of El Depósito (El Pastor).

Vote for El Depósito (El Pastor). Opinions.

Do you like El Depósito (El Pastor)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Depósito (El Pastor) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Agua del Toro (2 inhabitants)
  2. El Barrial (26 inhabitants)
  3. El Laurel (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Pantano (44 inhabitants)
  5. El Saucillo de Abajo (1 inhabitants)
  6. Hacienda España (6 inhabitants)
  7. Hipólito (480 inhabitants)
  8. La Buena Tierra (8 inhabitants)
  9. Lomas la Gamuza (3 inhabitants)
  10. Nacapa (Nuevo Nacapa) (- inhabitants)
  11. Pilar Antonia González (Fraustro) (- inhabitants)
  12. Salitrillos (Manuel Alonso Martínez) (4 inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro de Acatita (El Ranchito) (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa María (Santa María del Rosario) (81 inhabitants)
  15. Tortugas (La Tortuga) (165 inhabitants)