El Cuije (San Diego de Alejandría, Jalisco)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Cuije, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Jalisco.

The town of El Cuije is located in the Municipality of San Diego de Alejandría (in the State of Jalisco). There are 4 inhabitants. El Cuije is at 1,942 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is El Cuije? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Cuije (Jalisco) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Jalisco State

The population of El Cuije (Jalisco) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Cuije (San Diego de Alejandría, Jalisco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Cuije: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near El Cuije

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of El Cuije, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to El Cuije so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of El Cuije

With the satellite map of El Cuije will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San Diego de Alejandría. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Cuije.

Vote for El Cuije

Do you like El Cuije or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Cuije to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Diego de Alejandría

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Jalisco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Diego de Alejandría

  1. Cañada Honda (24 inhabitants)
  2. Cruz de Piedra (12 inhabitants)
  3. El Carmen (34 inhabitants)
  4. El Durazno (13 inhabitants)
  5. El Ocote (65 inhabitants)
  6. Hacienda el Molino (3 inhabitants)
  7. La Brisa (14 inhabitants)
  8. La Presa del Tubo (4 inhabitants)
  9. Las Amapolas (La Amapola) (- inhabitants)
  10. Ocote de Arriba (31 inhabitants)
  11. Potrero Blanco (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Agustín (26 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  14. San José de Codornices (3 inhabitants)
  15. San Rafael (3 inhabitants)