El Cuchillo (Cerritos, San Luis Potosí)

Learn about tiny town of El Cuchillo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 6 inhabitants of the State of San Luis Potosí

The town of El Cuchillo is located in the Municipality of Cerritos (in the State of San Luis Potosí). There are 6 inhabitants. El Cuchillo is at 1,153 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Cuchillo? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Cuchillo (San Luis Potosí) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Cuchillo, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Cuchillo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of El Cuchillo (San Luis Potosí) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in El Cuchillo (Cerritos, San Luis Potosí)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Cuchillo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Cuchillo

With the satellite map of El Cuchillo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Cerritos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Cuchillo.

Vote for El Cuchillo

Do you like El Cuchillo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Cuchillo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cerritos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of San Luis Potosí (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cerritos

  1. Cerros Blancos (196 inhabitants)
  2. El Fundador (Puerto de San José) (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Gavilán (170 inhabitants)
  4. El Tepozán (270 inhabitants)
  5. Jesús Almazán (- inhabitants)
  6. La Escondida (20 inhabitants)
  7. La Peña de Salazar (57 inhabitants)
  8. Las Maravillas (23 inhabitants)
  9. Las Trojas (Las Trojes) (- inhabitants)
  10. Montaña (380 inhabitants)
  11. Puerto de San José (El Puerto) (108 inhabitants)
  12. Quinta del Carmen (- inhabitants)
  13. San José de Turrubiartes (El Zamandoque) (198 inhabitants)
  14. San Pedro de los Hernández (355 inhabitants)
  15. Tanquito de Banda (92 inhabitants)