El Cuatro (Torreón, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Cuatro, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of El Cuatro is located in the Municipality of Torreón (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. El Cuatro is at 1,112 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is El Cuatro? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Cuatro in Coahuila de Zaragoza: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Cuatro, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Cuatro? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Cuatro (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Cuatro (Torreón, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Cuatro: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Cuatro

With the satellite map of El Cuatro will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Torreón. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Cuatro.

Vote for El Cuatro. Opinions.

Do you like El Cuatro? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Cuatro so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Torreón

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Torreón

  1. Carroceras (- inhabitants)
  2. El Diamante (- inhabitants)
  3. Establo Campo Sagrado (Los Álvarez) (- inhabitants)
  4. Establo Ana (- inhabitants)
  5. Juan Eugenio (1832 inhabitants)
  6. La Conchita Roja (132 inhabitants)
  7. La Joyita (Recreativo la Hacienda) (6 inhabitants)
  8. La Libertad (- inhabitants)
  9. Noria de la Trinidad (2 inhabitants)
  10. Sector Tres (1 inhabitants)
  11. Paso del Águila (828 inhabitants)
  12. San Esteban (- inhabitants)
  13. Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) (2 inhabitants)
  14. Sector Uno Zaragoza (Los Arenales) (- inhabitants)
  15. Villas del Renacimiento (1874 inhabitants)