El Copete (Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Copete, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Aguascalientes

The town of El Copete is located in the Municipality of Aguascalientes (in the State of Aguascalientes). There are 4 inhabitants. El Copete is at 1,854 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Copete? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Copete in Aguascalientes, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Copete and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Copete (Aguascalientes) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Copete (Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Copete: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Copete

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Copete, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Aguascalientes. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Copete.

Vote for El Copete. Opinions.

Do you like El Copete? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Copete so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Aguascalientes

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Aguascalientes (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Aguascalientes

  1. Camino al Pozo (34 inhabitants)
  2. Cumbres V (- inhabitants)
  3. Don Toño (28 inhabitants)
  4. El Conejal (1081 inhabitants)
  5. Ex-Hacienda de Peñuelas (13 inhabitants)
  6. Fracción de Cotorina (1 inhabitants)
  7. Granja Santa Teresa (14 inhabitants)
  8. La Cabaña (11 inhabitants)
  9. La Mascota (25 inhabitants)
  10. Las Granjas (Santa Elena) (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Laureles (9 inhabitants)
  12. Montoro (3 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Nuevo 1880 (5 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Rita (29 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rita (5 inhabitants)