El Convento (El Barrio de la Soledad, Oaxaca)

Learn about tiny town of El Convento through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of El Convento is located in the Municipality of El Barrio de la Soledad (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 3 inhabitants. El Convento is at 161 meters of altitude.

Where is El Convento? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Convento in Oaxaca, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Convento and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Convento (Oaxaca) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Convento (El Barrio de la Soledad, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Convento: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Convento

With the satellite map of El Convento will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of El Barrio de la Soledad. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Convento.

Vote for El Convento. Opinions.

Do you like El Convento? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Convento so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of El Barrio de la Soledad

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of El Barrio de la Soledad

  1. Almoloya de Gutiérrez (1092 inhabitants)
  2. Campo Nuevo (94 inhabitants)
  3. Chivaniza (158 inhabitants)
  4. Colonia Progreso (2558 inhabitants)
  5. Rancho El Junior (- inhabitants)
  6. El Zapote (67 inhabitants)
  7. La Haciendita (81 inhabitants)
  8. La Junta (114 inhabitants)
  9. Las Cruces (116 inhabitants)
  10. Loma Larga (Santa Rosa) (100 inhabitants)
  11. Nacedero (108 inhabitants)
  12. Pozo de Agua (82 inhabitants)
  13. El Capulín (- inhabitants)
  14. Rancho San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  15. Reforma (47 inhabitants)