El Chalatón (Batopilas, Chihuahua)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Chalatón (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chihuahua has 6 inhabitants?

The town of El Chalatón is located in the Municipality of Batopilas (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 6 inhabitants. El Chalatón is at 499 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Chalatón? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Chalatón in Chihuahua: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Chalatón, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Chalatón? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Chalatón (Chihuahua) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in El Chalatón (Batopilas, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Chalatón: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Chalatón

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Chalatón, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Batopilas. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Chalatón.

Vote for El Chalatón. Opinions.

Do you like El Chalatón? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Chalatón so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Batopilas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Batopilas

  1. Boca de Arroyo (55 inhabitants)
  2. Buenavista (102 inhabitants)
  3. Cerro Blanco (- inhabitants)
  4. El Barranco (- inhabitants)
  5. El Ciruelo (4 inhabitants)
  6. Higuera de Esteban (3 inhabitants)
  7. La Sierrita de Barraza (Casa Quemada) (19 inhabitants)
  8. Llano Grande (7 inhabitants)
  9. Loreto (45 inhabitants)
  10. Los Caracoles (- inhabitants)
  11. Mesa del Yerbanís (3 inhabitants)
  12. Puerto de la Viga (15 inhabitants)
  13. San Juan de Dios (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Anita (27 inhabitants)
  15. Sonirachi (42 inhabitants)