El Centenario (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of El Centenario through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of El Centenario is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. El Centenario is at 1,746 meters of altitude.

Where is El Centenario? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of El Centenario in Chiapas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in El Centenario.

Want to view a satellite photo of El Centenario? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Centenario (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Centenario (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Centenario: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Centenario

With the satellite map of El Centenario will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Centenario.

Vote for El Centenario. Opinions.

Do you like El Centenario? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Centenario so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. Basquén (144 inhabitants)
  2. Bellavista el Naranjito (6 inhabitants)
  3. Camino Real (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Banco (10 inhabitants)
  5. Flores de Medina (17 inhabitants)
  6. Juznajab la Laguna (840 inhabitants)
  7. La Peña (6 inhabitants)
  8. La Sombra (50 inhabitants)
  9. Las Flores (526 inhabitants)
  10. Miguel de la Madrid (190 inhabitants)
  11. Fracción Sevilla (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Miguel la Cañada (71 inhabitants)
  13. San Nicolás (10 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Elena de las Agujas (82 inhabitants)
  15. Santo Domingo Lopoj (7 inhabitants)