El Castillo (Tzucacab, Yucatán)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Castillo, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Yucatán.

The town of El Castillo is located in the Municipality of Tzucacab (in the State of Yucatán). There are 1 inhabitants. El Castillo is at 35 meters of altitude.

#1 Where is El Castillo? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Castillo in Yucatán, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Yucatán State and discover their cultural essence

#2 The population of El Castillo (Yucatán) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Castillo (Tzucacab, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Castillo: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of El Castillo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Castillo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tzucacab. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Castillo.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near El Castillo

Do you want to stay in El Castillo? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to El Castillo:
  • KAAB NA: 5 km away, direction North (3 minutes by car)
  • HOTEL MORALES: 5 km away, direction Northwest (4 minutes by car)
  • HOTEL JABINES: 6 km away, direction Northwest (5 minutes by car)
  • CHIQUITISUPER: 7 km away, direction Northwest (5 minutes by car)

#5 Vote for El Castillo as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like El Castillo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Castillo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

#6 Comments and opinions about El Castillo

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tzucacab

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#7 Other towns in the Municipality of Tzucacab

  1. Corral (388 inhabitants)
  2. Dzemucut (42 inhabitants)
  3. El Rosario (- inhabitants)
  4. Escondido (5 inhabitants)
  5. La Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  6. La Herradura (- inhabitants)
  7. Los Broncos (- inhabitants)
  8. Noh-Bec (400 inhabitants)
  9. Rancho Resurrección (2 inhabitants)
  10. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  11. San Israel (6 inhabitants)
  12. San José (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Luis (2 inhabitants)
  14. La Huerta (- inhabitants)
  15. Xcobiakal (Xcobilakal) (61 inhabitants)