El Carmen (Guadalupe, Zacatecas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Carmen, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 6 inhabitants of Zacatecas.

The town of El Carmen is located in the Municipality of Guadalupe (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 6 inhabitants. El Carmen is at 2,063 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Satellite photo of El Carmen

With the satellite map of El Carmen will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Guadalupe. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Carmen.

Meet all the magical towns of the Zacatecas State and discover their cultural essence

The population of El Carmen (Zacatecas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in El Carmen (Guadalupe, Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Carmen: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near El Carmen

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of El Carmen, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to El Carmen so you can contact them.:
  • ARCO IRIS: 26 km away, direction South (22 minutes by car)
  • HOTEL PAMELA: 32 km away, direction Southwest (24 minutes by car)
  • HOTEL PAMELA: 27 km away, direction Southwest (21 minutes by car)
  • HOTEL HACIENDA REAL: 29 km away, direction Southwest (24 minutes by car)

Where is El Carmen? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Carmen (Zacatecas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Vote for El Carmen

Do you like El Carmen or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Carmen to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Guadalupe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Guadalupe

  1. El Cardón (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Dorado de Villa (2 inhabitants)
  3. Las Piedreras (11 inhabitants)
  4. Los Álamos (6 inhabitants)
  5. Los Terrenos Grandes entre Zóquite y Tacoaleche (7 inhabitants)
  6. Rancho Escondido (4 inhabitants)
  7. Rancho La Victoria (7 inhabitants)
  8. Rancho San Jorge (- inhabitants)
  9. San Andrés de los Juncos (4 inhabitants)
  10. San Antonio (5 inhabitants)
  11. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  12. San Martín (3 inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro de los Juncos (- inhabitants)
  14. San Ramón (597 inhabitants)
  15. Valle del Mezquital (- inhabitants)