El Cariño (Romita, Guanajuato)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Cariño (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Guanajuato has 3 inhabitants?

The town of El Cariño is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 3 inhabitants. El Cariño is at 1,760 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Cariño? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Cariño in Guanajuato, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Cariño? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Cariño (Guanajuato) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Cariño (Romita, Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Cariño: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Cariño

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Cariño, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Romita. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Cariño.

Vote for El Cariño. Opinions.

Do you like El Cariño? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Cariño so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Loma Bonita (745 inhabitants)
  2. Gavia de Rionda (1717 inhabitants)
  3. Granja Guzmán (Salvador Guzmán) (12 inhabitants)
  4. Granja la Soledad (6 inhabitants)
  5. Ignacio Rodríguez Porras (7 inhabitants)
  6. La Muralla Nueva (213 inhabitants)
  7. La Noria (José Jaramillo) (5 inhabitants)
  8. La Noria de Chapingo (4 inhabitants)
  9. La Providencia (Pedro Rangel) (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Reyes (Monte de la Malanca) (- inhabitants)
  11. Monte de Hoyos (951 inhabitants)
  12. Pedro Rangel (San Isidro Polvorillas) (3 inhabitants)
  13. Salvador González (3 inhabitants)
  14. San José de Tuna Agria (12 inhabitants)
  15. San Pedrito de López (El Tenamaste) (317 inhabitants)