El Caporal (Balancán, Tabasco)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Caporal, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Tabasco

Its former name was El Coahuila.

The town of El Caporal is located in the Municipality of Balancán (in the State of Tabasco). There are 3 inhabitants. El Caporal is at 40 meters of altitude.

This town has recently changed its name. It used to be known as El Coahuila. In the year 2019, the locality changed its name.

Where is El Caporal? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Caporal (Tabasco) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Caporal and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Caporal (Tabasco) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Caporal (Balancán, Tabasco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Caporal: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Caporal

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Caporal, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Balancán. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Caporal.

Vote for El Caporal. Opinions.

Do you like El Caporal? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Caporal so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Balancán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tabasco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Balancán

  1. Buenavista (101 inhabitants)
  2. Cancún (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Cibalito (421 inhabitants)
  4. El Porvenir (7 inhabitants)
  5. El Ramonal (526 inhabitants)
  6. El Zapote (- inhabitants)
  7. Isla Santa Ana (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Gloria (8 inhabitants)
  9. Missicab (La Pita) (859 inhabitants)
  10. Nueva Esperanza (6 inhabitants)
  11. Oklahoma I (- inhabitants)
  12. Plan de Guadalupe (El Guapaque) (- inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Alegre (8 inhabitants)
  14. San José del Río (28 inhabitants)
  15. San Manuel (- inhabitants)