El Caimán (Tiquicheo de Nicolás Romero, Michoacán de Ocampo)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Caimán (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Michoacán de Ocampo has 2 inhabitants?

The town of El Caimán is located in the Municipality of Tiquicheo de Nicolás Romero (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 2 inhabitants. El Caimán is at 699 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Caimán? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Caimán in Michoacán de Ocampo: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Caimán, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Caimán building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Caimán (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Caimán (Tiquicheo de Nicolás Romero, Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Caimán: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Caimán

With the satellite map of El Caimán will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Tiquicheo de Nicolás Romero. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Caimán.

Vote for El Caimán. Opinions.

Do you like El Caimán? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Caimán so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tiquicheo de Nicolás Romero

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tiquicheo de Nicolás Romero

  1. Buenavista (- inhabitants)
  2. Cuirindalito (- inhabitants)
  3. El Chiquilillo (- inhabitants)
  4. El Guanil (10 inhabitants)
  5. El Jabalí (20 inhabitants)
  6. El Sauz (- inhabitants)
  7. El Tapatío (7 inhabitants)
  8. La Carrerita (4 inhabitants)
  9. La Minita (34 inhabitants)
  10. La Parota del Reparo (4 inhabitants)
  11. La Yerbabuena (26 inhabitants)
  12. Las Palmillas (- inhabitants)
  13. Los Nopales (8 inhabitants)
  14. Monte Verde (- inhabitants)
  15. Puerto del Dinero (1 inhabitants)