El Bosque (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Bosque (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nayarit has 3 inhabitants?

The town of El Bosque is located in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro (in the State of Nayarit). There are 3 inhabitants. El Bosque is at 1,115 meters of altitude.

Where is El Bosque? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Bosque (Nayarit) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Bosque, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Bosque and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Bosque (Nayarit) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Bosque (Santa María del Oro, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Bosque: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Bosque

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Bosque, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Santa María del Oro. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Bosque.

Vote for El Bosque. Opinions.

Do you like El Bosque? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Bosque so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa María del Oro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro

  1. Agua Zarca (La Mesa) (3 inhabitants)
  2. Crucero de Tetitlán (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Nogal (- inhabitants)
  4. El Torreón (178 inhabitants)
  5. Granja Porcina Los Hernández (3 inhabitants)
  6. Ixtapa (10 inhabitants)
  7. Las Cabañas (2 inhabitants)
  8. Loma del Bajío (11 inhabitants)
  9. Los Horcones (- inhabitants)
  10. Manguito (- inhabitants)
  11. Monte los Cuartos (El Descanso) (5 inhabitants)
  12. Piedra Gorda (5 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Don Andrés (2 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho GHR (1 inhabitants)
  15. Tatepozco (11 inhabitants)