El Bolero (Nuevo León)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Bolero (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nuevo León has 1 inhabitants?

The town of El Bolero is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 1 inhabitants. El Bolero is at 482 meters of altitude.

Where is El Bolero? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Bolero (Nuevo León) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Meet all the magical towns of the Nuevo León State and discover their cultural essence

The population of El Bolero (Nuevo León) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in El Bolero (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Bolero: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near El Bolero

Many people want to stay in the town of El Bolero itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of El Bolero

With the satellite map of El Bolero will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Bolero.

Vote for El Bolero

Do you like El Bolero or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Bolero to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Hacienda Paso Lozano (La Reforma) (4 inhabitants)
  2. Hacienda Zapata y Villa (2 inhabitants)
  3. La Mata de Chile (4 inhabitants)
  4. La Reforma (Campestre el Fraile) (29 inhabitants)
  5. Las Delicias (2 inhabitants)
  6. Las Palomas (La Curva) (15 inhabitants)
  7. Los Ángeles (33 inhabitants)
  8. Los Lobos (2 inhabitants)
  9. Los Sauces (6 inhabitants)
  10. Noria Blanca (7 inhabitants)
  11. Punto del Este (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Jorge (- inhabitants)
  13. San Juan (6 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan de Ocampo (9 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cruz (8 inhabitants)