El Banco (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Banco, a beautiful tiny town of 10 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of El Banco is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 10 inhabitants. El Banco is at 1,917 meters of altitude.

Where is El Banco? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Banco in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Banco and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Banco (Chiapas) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in El Banco (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Banco: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Banco

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Banco, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Banco.

Vote for El Banco. Opinions.

Do you like El Banco? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Banco so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. Agua Escondida (28 inhabitants)
  2. Chujalá (55 inhabitants)
  3. Dulce Nombre (8 inhabitants)
  4. Guadalupe Victoria (16 inhabitants)
  5. Islapá (El Rosario) (66 inhabitants)
  6. La Esperanza (234 inhabitants)
  7. La Peña (14 inhabitants)
  8. La Unión (14 inhabitants)
  9. Las Arenas (5 inhabitants)
  10. Los Framboyanes (7 inhabitants)
  11. San Antonio Buenavista la Piedra (22 inhabitants)
  12. San José (2 inhabitants)
  13. San Pedro Uninajab (57 inhabitants)
  14. San Vicente Nuevo la Paz (17 inhabitants)
  15. Sapugana (34 inhabitants)