El Arrozal (Balancán, Tabasco)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Arrozal, a beautiful tiny town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Tabasco

The town of El Arrozal is located in the Municipality of Balancán (in the State of Tabasco). There are 5 inhabitants. El Arrozal is at 16 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is El Arrozal? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Arrozal in Tabasco: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Arrozal, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Arrozal? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Arrozal (Tabasco) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in El Arrozal (Balancán, Tabasco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Arrozal: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Arrozal

With the satellite map of El Arrozal will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Balancán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Arrozal.

Vote for El Arrozal. Opinions.

Do you like El Arrozal? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Arrozal so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Balancán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tabasco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Balancán

  1. Caudillos del Sur (165 inhabitants)
  2. Cuauhtémoc (577 inhabitants)
  3. El Carmen (- inhabitants)
  4. El Chinal (12 inhabitants)
  5. 3 Potrillos (4 inhabitants)
  6. Jerusalém - Belén (152 inhabitants)
  7. La Gloria (- inhabitants)
  8. La Herradura (1 inhabitants)
  9. Las Tarimas (295 inhabitants)
  10. Licenciado Gustavo Díaz Ordaz (144 inhabitants)
  11. San Jorge (- inhabitants)
  12. San José (4 inhabitants)
  13. Santa María (5 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Marlene (6 inhabitants)
  15. Santo Domingo (- inhabitants)