El Alacrán II (Zacatecas)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Alacrán II, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Zacatecas

The town of El Alacrán II is located in the Municipality of Pinos (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 2 inhabitants. El Alacrán II is at 2,205 meters of altitude.

Where is El Alacrán II? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of El Alacrán II in Zacatecas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in El Alacrán II.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Alacrán II and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Alacrán II (Zacatecas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Alacrán II (Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Alacrán II: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Alacrán II

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Alacrán II, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pinos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Alacrán II.

Vote for El Alacrán II. Opinions.

Do you like El Alacrán II? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Alacrán II so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pinos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pinos

  1. El Canalizo (342 inhabitants)
  2. El Chinchorro (121 inhabitants)
  3. El Coyote (Fonseca) (99 inhabitants)
  4. El Ramonal (571 inhabitants)
  5. El Salitrillo (489 inhabitants)
  6. El Sitio (1372 inhabitants)
  7. El Taray (2 inhabitants)
  8. Jaltomate (204 inhabitants)
  9. José María Pino Suárez (La Colorada) (949 inhabitants)
  10. La Cieneguita (107 inhabitants)
  11. La Cuesta (1 inhabitants)
  12. La Lobeña (948 inhabitants)
  13. Rincón de Nicolasa (Diego Hernández Rodríguez) (5 inhabitants)
  14. San Gil (Los Ladrillos) (24 inhabitants)
  15. Saucito de Escajedo (La Vieja) (45 inhabitants)