El Aguaje (El Tecolote) (Jalisco)

Maps, photos and statistics of El Aguaje (El Tecolote), a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Jalisco

The town of El Aguaje (El Tecolote) is located in the Municipality of Ayutla (in the State of Jalisco). There are 4 inhabitants. El Aguaje (El Tecolote) is at 1,445 meters of altitude.

Where is El Aguaje (El Tecolote)? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Aguaje (El Tecolote) (Jalisco) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Aguaje (El Tecolote), which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Aguaje (El Tecolote)? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of El Aguaje (El Tecolote) (Jalisco) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in El Aguaje (El Tecolote) (Jalisco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Aguaje (El Tecolote): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Aguaje (El Tecolote)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Aguaje (El Tecolote), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ayutla. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Aguaje (El Tecolote).

Vote for El Aguaje (El Tecolote)

Do you like El Aguaje (El Tecolote) or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for El Aguaje (El Tecolote) to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ayutla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Jalisco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ayutla

  1. Bellavista (- inhabitants)
  2. Cacoma (33 inhabitants)
  3. El Molino (- inhabitants)
  4. El Rosario (92 inhabitants)
  5. La Mesa de los Nuño (39 inhabitants)
  6. La Victoria (9 inhabitants)
  7. Las Canoas (3 inhabitants)
  8. Los Conos (16 inhabitants)
  9. Los Llanitos (- inhabitants)
  10. Martín Gómez (- inhabitants)
  11. Potrero Grande (3 inhabitants)
  12. San Rafael la Iguana (3 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Mónica (Ruiz Cortinez) (100 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Rosalía (335 inhabitants)
  15. Tepospizaloya (195 inhabitants)