El 6 (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of El 6 through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of El 6 is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. El 6 is at 1,217 meters of altitude.

Where is El 6? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El 6 (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El 6, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El 6 and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El 6 (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El 6 (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El 6: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El 6

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El 6, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El 6.

Vote for El 6. Opinions.

Do you like El 6? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El 6 so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Anhelo (27 inhabitants)
  2. Granja Combite (El Barril) (7 inhabitants)
  3. Cosme (76 inhabitants)
  4. El Panal (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Paraíso (4 inhabitants)
  6. Guajardo (137 inhabitants)
  7. La Cañada Dos (Cañada de Arriba) (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Ermita (12 inhabitants)
  9. La Ermita (2 inhabitants)
  10. La Leona (214 inhabitants)
  11. Las Joyas (4 inhabitants)
  12. Los Güeros (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Martín (Doce de Diciembre) (59 inhabitants)
  14. San Martín de las Vacas (66 inhabitants)
  15. Sofía Sosa Rosas (Plan de Guadalupe) (2 inhabitants)