Ejido Lourdes (San Luis de la Paz, Guanajuato)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Ejido Lourdes (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Guanajuato has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Ejido Lourdes is located in the Municipality of San Luis de la Paz (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 3 inhabitants. Ejido Lourdes is at 1,996 meters of altitude.

Where is Ejido Lourdes? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Ejido Lourdes (Guanajuato)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Ejido Lourdes building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Ejido Lourdes (Guanajuato) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Ejido Lourdes (San Luis de la Paz, Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Ejido Lourdes: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Ejido Lourdes

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Ejido Lourdes, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of San Luis de la Paz. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Ejido Lourdes.

Vote for Ejido Lourdes. Opinions.

Do you like Ejido Lourdes? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Ejido Lourdes so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Luis de la Paz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Luis de la Paz

  1. Ampliación la Angelina (27 inhabitants)
  2. Carangano (30 inhabitants)
  3. El Carmen de los Vargas (64 inhabitants)
  4. El Rosario (35 inhabitants)
  5. Garabatillo (- inhabitants)
  6. La Esperanza (36 inhabitants)
  7. La Gloria (17 inhabitants)
  8. La Luz (19 inhabitants)
  9. La Negrita (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Adjuntas de Abajo (18 inhabitants)
  11. Los Dolores (Las Quince Letras) (2194 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho de Loyola (5 inhabitants)
  13. Sagrado Corazón (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  15. San José Tercero (58 inhabitants)