Dzidzilché (Dzilam González, Yucatán)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Dzidzilché, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Yucatán.

The town of Dzidzilché is located in the Municipality of Dzilam González (in the State of Yucatán). There are 1 inhabitants. Dzidzilché is at 2 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Dzidzilché? How to get there? Map

Online map of Dzidzilché in Yucatán, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Dzidzilché and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Dzidzilché (Yucatán) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Dzidzilché (Dzilam González, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Dzidzilché: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Dzidzilché

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Dzidzilché, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Dzilam González. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Dzidzilché.

Vote for Dzidzilché

Do you like Dzidzilché or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Dzidzilché to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Dzilam González

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Dzilam González

  1. San Judas (4 inhabitants)
  2. Dzilam González (6169 inhabitants)
  3. Dzonot Trejo (1 inhabitants)
  4. Holontún (5 inhabitants)
  5. Kan-Há (1 inhabitants)
  6. La Herradura (1 inhabitants)
  7. Las Cruces (1 inhabitants)
  8. Rancho Quieto (- inhabitants)
  9. San Fernando (2 inhabitants)
  10. Santa Úrsula (3 inhabitants)
  11. Santa Clara (3 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Elena (1 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Elena (3 inhabitants)
  15. Santa María (2 inhabitants)