Don Omar (Yucatán)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Don Omar (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Yucatán has 10 inhabitants?

The town of Don Omar is located in the Municipality of Umán (in the State of Yucatán). There are 10 inhabitants. Don Omar is at 8 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Don Omar? How to get there? Map

Online map of Don Omar in Yucatán, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Don Omar and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Don Omar (Yucatán) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in Don Omar (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Don Omar: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Don Omar

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Don Omar, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Umán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Don Omar.

Vote for Don Omar. Opinions.

Do you like Don Omar? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Don Omar so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 5.0/5
(considering 1 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Umán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Umán

  1. Bolón (1489 inhabitants)
  2. El Toro (5 inhabitants)
  3. Eutimio Rodríguez Cauich (7 inhabitants)
  4. Itzincab (- inhabitants)
  5. Janet (- inhabitants)
  6. La Palapa (- inhabitants)
  7. Oxcum (1407 inhabitants)
  8. Petec Biltún (169 inhabitants)
  9. San Gregorio (- inhabitants)
  10. San Juan (- inhabitants)
  11. Santa Clara (- inhabitants)
  12. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Fe (16 inhabitants)
  14. Yaya (- inhabitants)
  15. Yaya I (15 inhabitants)