De Lajas Agua Zarca (Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of De Lajas Agua Zarca, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 10 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of De Lajas Agua Zarca is located in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo (in the State of Durango). There are 10 inhabitants. De Lajas Agua Zarca is at 2,054 meters of altitude.

Where is De Lajas Agua Zarca? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to De Lajas Agua Zarca (Durango) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of De Lajas Agua Zarca, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of De Lajas Agua Zarca and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of De Lajas Agua Zarca (Durango) is 10 inhabitants

Population data in De Lajas Agua Zarca (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in De Lajas Agua Zarca: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of De Lajas Agua Zarca

With the satellite map of De Lajas Agua Zarca will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of De Lajas Agua Zarca.

Vote for De Lajas Agua Zarca. Opinions.

Do you like De Lajas Agua Zarca? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for De Lajas Agua Zarca so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pueblo Nuevo

  1. Agua Caliente (141 inhabitants)
  2. Cerro Pelón (63 inhabitants)
  3. Cofradía (97 inhabitants)
  4. Coyotes (Ojo de Agua de Coyotes) (93 inhabitants)
  5. El Güero de Milpillas (125 inhabitants)
  6. El Guanacaste (15 inhabitants)
  7. De la Mesa de San Pedro El Terrero (26 inhabitants)
  8. El Verano (- inhabitants)
  9. La Angostura (70 inhabitants)
  10. La Cueva del Panadero (14 inhabitants)
  11. La Mesita (5 inhabitants)
  12. La Pirámide (12 inhabitants)
  13. Las Negras (16 inhabitants)
  14. De el Puerto del Jarro Pericos (16 inhabitants)
  15. De la Mesa de San Pedro Tierra Blanca (251 inhabitants)