Daniel González Alonso (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Daniel González Alonso through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Daniel González Alonso is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 3 inhabitants. Daniel González Alonso is at 867 meters of altitude.

Where is Daniel González Alonso? How to get there? Map

Online map of Daniel González Alonso in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Daniel González Alonso? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Daniel González Alonso (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Daniel González Alonso (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Daniel González Alonso: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Daniel González Alonso

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Daniel González Alonso, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Daniel González Alonso.

Vote for Daniel González Alonso. Opinions.

Do you like Daniel González Alonso? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Daniel González Alonso so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Amargos (16 inhabitants)
  2. El Kelso (- inhabitants)
  3. El Pelillal (76 inhabitants)
  4. Pilar Antonia González (Fraustro) (- inhabitants)
  5. Guadalupe Fuentes Mata (1 inhabitants)
  6. Hacienda Amargos (2 inhabitants)
  7. Javier Martínez Ramos (3 inhabitants)
  8. Los Venados (La Buena Tierra) (- inhabitants)
  9. La Gloria (5 inhabitants)
  10. La Montaña (9 inhabitants)
  11. Mesón del Norte (144 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio de Encinas (53 inhabitants)
  13. El Área de San Fernando (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Francisco de los Desmontes (16 inhabitants)
  15. Zertuche (15 inhabitants)