Cuesta de la Mula (Sinaloa)

Learn about tiny town of Cuesta de la Mula through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Sinaloa

The town of Cuesta de la Mula is located in the Municipality of Badiraguato (in the State of Sinaloa). There are 4 inhabitants. Cuesta de la Mula is at 949 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Cuesta de la Mula? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Cuesta de la Mula (Sinaloa) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Cuesta de la Mula, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Cuesta de la Mula building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Cuesta de la Mula (Sinaloa) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Cuesta de la Mula (Sinaloa)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Cuesta de la Mula: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Cuesta de la Mula

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Cuesta de la Mula, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Badiraguato. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Cuesta de la Mula.

Vote for Cuesta de la Mula. Opinions.

Do you like Cuesta de la Mula? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Cuesta de la Mula so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Badiraguato

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sinaloa (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Badiraguato

  1. Baimusari (27 inhabitants)
  2. El Carrizo (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Encinal (8 inhabitants)
  4. El Mezquite (20 inhabitants)
  5. El Mezquite (80 inhabitants)
  6. El Ojito (- inhabitants)
  7. El Seno (35 inhabitants)
  8. Laguna de Batamanea (27 inhabitants)
  9. Las Güejas (23 inhabitants)
  10. Lo de Gabriel (144 inhabitants)
  11. Lo de Tomás (11 inhabitants)
  12. Los Bajillos (8 inhabitants)
  13. Manzanillo (9 inhabitants)
  14. Ojo de Agua (123 inhabitants)
  15. Palos Dulces (14 inhabitants)