Cuatro Caminos (Arriaga, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Cuatro Caminos, a beautiful tiny town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Cuatro Caminos is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 7 inhabitants. Cuatro Caminos is at 37 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Cuatro Caminos? How to get there? Map

Online map of Cuatro Caminos in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Chiapas State

The population of Cuatro Caminos (Chiapas) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Cuatro Caminos (Arriaga, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Cuatro Caminos: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Cuatro Caminos

Many people want to stay in the town of Cuatro Caminos itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of Cuatro Caminos

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Cuatro Caminos, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Arriaga. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Cuatro Caminos.

Vote for Cuatro Caminos

Do you like Cuatro Caminos or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Cuatro Caminos to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. Cerro Colorado (- inhabitants)
  2. Los Mangos Dos (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Coco (El Ojo de Agua) (- inhabitants)
  4. El Laurel (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Parral (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Pleito (172 inhabitants)
  7. El Regadío (- inhabitants)
  8. El Sinaí (8 inhabitants)
  9. Guillermo Ramos (2 inhabitants)
  10. José Alvis Ramos Camacho [José Alvis Ramos Camacho (12 inhabitants)
  11. La Antorcha (2 inhabitants)
  12. La Huasteca (- inhabitants)
  13. Las Perlas (5 inhabitants)
  14. Palo Blanco (- inhabitants)
  15. San Francisco (- inhabitants)