Cuadra Jordan (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Cuadra Jordan (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 6 inhabitants?

The town of Cuadra Jordan is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 6 inhabitants. Cuadra Jordan is at 444 meters of altitude.

Where is Cuadra Jordan? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Cuadra Jordan (Coahuila de Zaragoza) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Cuadra Jordan, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Cuadra Jordan building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Cuadra Jordan (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Cuadra Jordan (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Cuadra Jordan: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Cuadra Jordan

With the satellite map of Cuadra Jordan will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Múzquiz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Cuadra Jordan.

Vote for Cuadra Jordan. Opinions.

Do you like Cuadra Jordan? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Cuadra Jordan so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. El Retiro (1 inhabitants)
  2. Flavio Morales (1 inhabitants)
  3. Golondrinas (- inhabitants)
  4. Las Dálmatas (Everardo Martínez Salazar) (- inhabitants)
  5. La Lajita (- inhabitants)
  6. La Mota y Ayajiles (La Ciénega) (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Perla (4 inhabitants)
  8. La Salada (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Gavilanes (- inhabitants)
  10. Madroños (- inhabitants)
  11. Morelos (Cuarterones) (79 inhabitants)
  12. Rogelio Mendoza (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Alberto (2 inhabitants)
  14. San Ramón (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Anita (Los Ojos de Gabriela Dos) (3 inhabitants)