Country Hill (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Country Hill, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 5 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of Country Hill is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 5 inhabitants. Country Hill is at 482 meters of altitude.

Where is Country Hill? How to get there? Map

Location map of Country Hill in Nuevo León: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Country Hill, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Nuevo León State

The population of Country Hill (Nuevo León) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Country Hill (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Country Hill: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Country Hill

Do you want to stay in Country Hill? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Country Hill:

Satellite photo of Country Hill

With the satellite map of Country Hill will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Montemorelos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Country Hill.

Vote for Country Hill

Do you like Country Hill or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Country Hill to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Canoas (Los Reyes) (9 inhabitants)
  2. El Bolero (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Colmillo (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Encadenado (- inhabitants)
  5. El Fortín (El Fresno) (3 inhabitants)
  6. La Palma (- inhabitants)
  7. La Peñita (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Pinos (3 inhabitants)
  9. Los Polvorines (Sendero de las Colmenas) (3 inhabitants)
  10. Los Sabinos (4 inhabitants)
  11. Los Sauces (6 inhabitants)
  12. María Eugenia (4 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (5 inhabitants)
  14. San Martín (3 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Fe (- inhabitants)