Corral de la Rejeguería (Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Corral de la Rejeguería through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Corral de la Rejeguería is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 6 inhabitants. Corral de la Rejeguería is at 30 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Corral de la Rejeguería? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Corral de la Rejeguería (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Corral de la Rejeguería building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Corral de la Rejeguería (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Corral de la Rejeguería (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Corral de la Rejeguería: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Corral de la Rejeguería

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Corral de la Rejeguería, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Arriaga. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Corral de la Rejeguería.

Vote for Corral de la Rejeguería. Opinions.

Do you like Corral de la Rejeguería? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Corral de la Rejeguería so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. Agua Dulce (48 inhabitants)
  2. Cuba (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Cuero (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Puente (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Recuerdo (- inhabitants)
  6. El Regadío (- inhabitants)
  7. El Tempisque (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Clavellinas (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Estancia (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Margaritas (- inhabitants)
  11. Las Palmitas (1 inhabitants)
  12. Los López (1 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Bonito (- inhabitants)
  14. San José (1 inhabitants)
  15. San Juan (2 inhabitants)